Premier League Penalty Takers

Who is on penalties in the 2021/22 season of FPL? Here is our list of Premier League penalty takers.

Penalty takers Premier League 2021/22

TeamPenalty taker
ArsenalAubameyang, Lacazette
Aston VillaEl Ghazi, Watkins, (Ings?)
BrentfordToney, Dasilva
BrightonGross, Maupay
BurnleyWood, Barnes
Crystal PalaceMilivojevič, Zaha
EvertonSigurdsson, Richarlison
ChelseaJorginho, Mount
LeedsBamford, Klich
LeicesterVardy, Tielemans
LiverpoolMilner, Salah
Manchester CityDe Bruyne, Mahrez, Gundogan
Manchester UnitedFernandes, Rashford
NewcastleWilson, Joelinton, Schar
TottenhamKane, Son
WatfordDeeney, Sarr
West HamNoble, Rice
WolvesJimenez, Neves


  • If Barnes wins the penalty for Burnley, he will take it.
  • Bamford and Klich swap penalty duties if one of them misses. If one of them miss the penalty, the other one takes his place as Leeds primary penalty taker

Penalty takers FPL Team

If you want to go all-in into penalty takers when selecting your Fantasy Premier League squad for 2021/22 season, this is how your team could look like:

Premier League penalty takers FPL team
Matej Šuľan

Fantasy Football enthusiast with two top 1k finishes in FPL. Best FPL overall rank: 119th in 2019/20 season. Four top 500 finishes in UCL Fantasy, best overall rank: 23rd in 2018/19 season. Founder of Fantasy Football Reports.